Office Contacts

Where possible, when calling our 0800 numbers and the call may be lengthy, please let us know and we will call you back.  We are charged per minute for 0800 calls whereas we have unlimited free calling from the offices.  Thank-you!

Office General Email: officewhg@homesupport.co.nz

Office Hours: 7am - 5pm weekdays

Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) and Press 1

Co-ordinators:

Our Co-ordinators are often out of the office visiting so if you need an urgent response please make sure you speak to your Coordinator Support who may be able to help:

JoAnn - Ext 700 | Email: JoAnn@homesupport.co.nz

Christian - Ext 714 | Email: Christian@homesupport.co.nz

Kay - Ext 711 | Email:  KayG@homesupport.co.nz

Co-ordinator Supports:

Pip - Ext: 707 | Email: Phillipa@homesupport.co.nz
Melena - Ext: 705 | Email: Melena@homesupport.co.nz
Siobhan - Ext: 706| Email: Siobhan@homesupport.co.nz
Donna - Ext: 702 | Email: Donna@homesupport.co.nz
Amy - Ext: 701 | Email: supportwhg@homesupport.co.nz
Sean - Ext 704 | Email:
 Sean@homesupport.co.nz
Jackie - Client Set-ups - Ext 708 | Email: Jackie@homesupport.co.nz
Lettica - Client Set-ups - Ext 710 | Email: Lettica@homesupport.co.nz


Individualised Funding:

Natasha - Ext 712 | Email: Natasha@homesupport.co.nz

After Hours Service ~
5pm-9pm Weekdays
(7am to 9pm Weekened and Public Holidays)

Contact only for urgent notifications and service changes that can't wait until office hours

This service is only monitored weekdays 5pm - 9pm and weekends & Public Holidays 7am - 9pm - please call the Office at all other times:-

Please leave a clear message with your name and number and our After Hours 
staff will respond asap:

Call:  0800 832 383