Office Contacts

Where possible, when calling our 0800 numbers and the call may be lengthy, please let us know and we will call you back.  We are charged per minute for 0800 calls whereas we have unlimited free calling from the offices.  Thank-you!

You can contact your local office Office directly or contact your Co-ordinator or Co-ordinator Support via email using the links below:-

Office General Email: officewhg@homesupport.co.nz

Whangarei - Office Hours: 7am - 5pm
Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) 
Check below to find your dedicated Co-ordinator Support.

Whangarei Co-ordinators & Co-ordinator Support Staff manage general Client enquiries as below:-

Co-ordinators:

JoAnn - Extn: 205 Email: JoAnn@homesupport.co.nz

Chrissy - Extn: 215 - Email: Chrissy@homesupport.co.nz

Belinda - Extn: 204 - Email: Belinda@homesupport.co.nz

Co-ordinator Supports:

Sue - Client Surnames A to Co - Extn: 216  
Melena - Client Surnames Cp to Hop - Extn: 202
Email: Melena@homesupport.co.nz

Krystle - Client Surnames Hor to McF - Extn: 
Donna - Client Surnames McG to Por - Extn: 206
Email: Donna@homesupport.co.nz

Jamie/Amy/Kim - Client Surnames Pos to Ste - Extn: 207 
Email: supportwhg@homesupport.co.nz

Marliese - Client Surnames Stf to Z - Extn: 208 

Mid/Far North - Office Hours:  8am - 4pm
Phone: 09 401 6657 or 0800 729 787 (out of area) - call and ask to be put through to your Co-ordinator (or leave a message for them)

Payroll Email: hsnwageskk@homesupport.co.nz


Co-ordinators:


Kerri-Rae - Email:  Kerri-Rae@homesupport.co.nz

Lynn - Email:  Lynn@homesupport.co.nz


After Hours Service ~ ALL AREAS 

This service is monitored as below - please call the Office at all other times:-

Weekdays: 7am - 8am and 5pm - 9pm 
Weekends & Public Holidays: 7am - 9pm

Contact only for urgent notifications and service changes that can't wait until office hours

Please leave a clear message and our After Hours
staff will respond asap:

0800 112 210