Office Contacts

You can contact your local office Office directly or contact your Co-ordinator or Co-ordinator Support via email using the links below:-

Office General Email: officewhg@homesupport.co.nz

Whangarei - Office Hours: 7am - 5pm
Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) 

Check below to find your dedicated Co-ordinator Support.


Whangarei Co-ordinators & Co-ordinator Support Staff manage general Client enquiries as below:-

Co-ordinators:

JoAnn - Extn: 205 Email: JoAnn@homesupport.co.nz

Chrissy - Extn: 215 - Email: Chrissy@homesupport.co.nz


Co-ordinator Supports:


Sue - Client Surnames A to B and Wp to Z - Extn: 216  
Melena - Client Surnames C to Gr - Extn: 202
Email: Melena@homesupport.co.nz

Lettica - Client Surnames Gs to Le - Extn: 207
Donna - Client Surnames L f to N - Extn: 206
Email: Donna@homesupport.co.nz

Simon - Client Surnames O to Sta - Extn: 218 
Email: Simon@homesupport.co.nz

Jackie - Client Surnames Stb to Wo - Extn: 208 

Mid/Far North - Office Hours:  8am - 4pm
Phone: 09 401 6657 or 0800 729 787 (out of area) - call and ask to be put through to your Co-ordinator (or leave a message for them)

Payroll Email: hsnwageskk@homesupport.co.nz


Co-ordinators:


Julie - Email: Julie@homesupport.co.nz

Kerri-Rae - Email:  Kerri-Rae@homesupport.co.nz

Lynn - Email:  Lynn@homesupport.co.nz

Pamela - Email:  Pamela@homesupport.co.nz



After Hours Service ~ ALL AREAS
 

Weekdays: 7am - 8am and 5 - 9pm 
Weekends: 7am - 7pm

Contact only for urgent notifications and service changes that can't wait until office hours

Please leave a clear message and our After Hours
staff will respond asap:

0800 112 210