Office Contacts

Our Main Number is  09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) - Main Menu: Option 1 for Coord Support Team, Option 2 for EST Option 3 for Payroll.  Please be aware that if you leave messages for individual staff they may be away so if your message is urgent please make sure you speak to someone.  

Please where possible, when calling our 0800 numbers and the call may be lengthy, let us know and we will call you back.  We are charged per minute for 0800 calls whereas we have unlimited free calling from the offices.  Thank-you :)
 
Employee Support Team (EST)
Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) and Press 2
Robert, Team Leader - Recruitment and Employee Relations - Ext: 800 | Email:  Robert@homesupport.co.nz 
Liz, who deals with SW’s with surnames between A-L - Ext: 802 | Email: est@homesupport.co.nz
Courtney, who deals with SW’s with surnames between M-Z - Ext: 801 | Email: est@homesupport.co.nz
Sarah,  reception and incoming calls, 
referrals and newsletters - Ext: 804 | Email:  officewhg@homesupport.co.nz
Krystal, Recruitment - Ext:808 | Email: recruit@homesupport.co.nz

For Client shift changes or enquiries please contact the appropriate
 co-ordination team member - See below for extensions and email addresses.

Whangarei - Hours: 7am - 5pm
Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) - Press 1
 
Co-ordinator Supports:
(deal with groups of Clients by Surname)

Melena -  Ext: 705 | Email: Melena@homesupport.co.nz
Siobhan  - Ext: 706| Email: Siobhan@homesupport.co.nz

Donna -  Ext: 702 | Email: Donna@homesupport.co.nz
Amy - Ext: 701 | Email: Amy@homesupport.co.nz
Caitlin - Ext 704 | Email: Caitlin@homesupport.co.nz
Lisa - Ext 750 | Email: LisaT@homesupport.co.nz

Jackie - Client Set-ups - Ext 708 | Email: Jackie@homesupport.co.nz

Lettica - Client Set-ups - Ext 710 | Email: Lettica@homesupport.co.nz

Natasha (IF) - Ext 712  Email: Natasha@homesupport.co.nz

Jade  (IF) - Ext 712  Email: Jade@homesupport.co.nz


Co-ordinators:
Our Co-ordinators are often out of the office visiting so if you need an urgent response please make sure you speak to a Coordinator Support team member, who may be able to help:

JoAnn - Ext 700 | Email: JoAnn@homesupport.co.nz
Angela - Ext 714 | Email: 
Angela@homesupport.co.nz
Kay - Ext 711 | Email:  KayG@homesupport.co.nz
Yvonne - Ext 703 | Email: YvonneR@homesupport.co.nz
Fiona - Ext 707 | Email: Fiona@homesupport.co.nz

Mid/Far North Office - Hours: 8am - 4pm
Phone: 09 401 6657 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) - Press 3 

Payroll Team:


_________________________________________________________


After Hours Service: 

Weekdays 5pm-9pm | Weekends & Public Holidays 7am - 9pm

0800 832 383 (for medical emergencies dial 111)

Use this option only for urgent notifications and service changes that can't wait until office hours.  This service is ONLY monitored Weekdays 5pm - 9pm and Weekends & Public Holidays: 7am - 9pm

Please leave a brief message, clearly stating your name and number and our After Hours staff member will deal with your enquiry.