Office Contacts


Our Main Number is  09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) - Main Menu: Option 1 for Coord Support Team, Option 2 for EST Option 3 for Payroll.  Please be aware that if you leave messages for individual staff they may be away so if your message is urgent please make sure you speak to someone.  

Please where possible, when calling our 0800 numbers and the call may be lengthy, let us know and we will call you back.  We are charged per minute for 0800 calls whereas we have unlimited free calling from the offices.  Thank-you :)
 
Employee Support Team (EST)
Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) and Press 2
Robert, - Team Leader - Recruitment and Employee Relations - Ext: 800 | Email:  Robert@homesupport.co.nz 
Sarah -  Reception and incoming calls, referrals and newsletters - Ext: 804 | Email:  officewhg@homesupport.co.nz
Kate - Recruitment Advisor - Ext:808 | Email: recruit@homesupport.co.nz

For Client shift changes or enquiries please contact the appropriate
 co-ordination team member - See below for extensions and email addresses.

Whangarei Office Hours: 7am - 5pm weekdays
Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) and Press 1

Service Administrators:

Whangarei Area Team:
Liz - Ext: 802 | Email: Liz@homesupport.co.nz
Lettica -  Ext 710 | Email: Lettica@homesupport.co.nz
Melena - Ext: 705 | Email: Melena@homesupport.co.nz
Amy - Ext: 701 | Email:Amy@homesupport.co.nz

Mid North Area Team:

Siobhan - Ext: 706| Email: Siobhan@homesupport.co.nz
Donna - Ext: 702 | Email: Donna@homesupport.co.nz
Jackie - Ext 708 | Email: Jackie@homesupport.co.nz
Courtney - Ext: 801 | Email: Courtney@homesupport.co.nz

Far North Area Team:
Lisa - Ext 750 | Email: LisaT@homesupport.co.nz

Co-ordinators:

Our Co-ordinators are often out of the office visiting so if you need an urgent response please make sure you speak to your Service Administrator t who may be able to help:

JoAnn - Ext 700 | Email: JoAnn@homesupport.co.nz
Angela - Ext 714 | Email: Angela@homesupport.co.nz
Kay - Ext 711 | Email: KayG@homesupport.co.nz
Yvonne - Ext 703 | Email: YvonneR@homesupport.co.nz
Fiona - Ext: 707 | Email: Fiona@homesupport.co.nz

Mid/Far North Office - Hours: 8am - 4pm Weekdays
Phone: 09 401 6657 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) - Press 3 

Payroll Team:


_________________________________________________________

After Hours Service: 

Weekdays 5pm-9pm | Weekends & Public Holidays 7am - 9pm

0800 832 383 (for medical emergencies dial 111)

Use this option only for urgent notifications and service changes that can't wait until office hours.  This service is ONLY monitored Weekdays 5pm - 9pm and Weekends & Public Holidays: 7am - 9pm

Please leave a brief message, clearly stating your name and number and our After Hours staff member will deal with your enquiry.